Contact Us

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jerry W. Hollis, Jr.
President / CEO
jerry.hollis@hassellandhughes.com

John Galbreath
Human Relations
john.galbreath@hassellandhughes.com

Jonathan Littlejohn
Sales Representative
jonathan.littlejohn@hassellandhughes.com

Jeff Skelton
Sales Representative
jeff.skelton@hassellandhughes.com

Tony Hunt
Lumber Procurement
tony.hunt@hassellandhughes.com

Johnny Heard
Forestry & Log Procurement
johnny.heard@hassellandhughes.com

Kirk Rutledge
Forestry & Log Procurement
kirk.rutledge@hassellandhughes.com

David Paul Hollis
Production Superintendent
david.hollis@hassellandhughes.com

Darwin Rich
Pellet Production Supervisor
darwin.rich@hassellandhughes.com

Danny Brown
Yard Sawmill Supervisor
danny.brown@hassellandhughes.com

Keddith Andrews
Reception
keddith.andrews@hassellandhughes.com